Science & Society 2024 Awardees

Digital Abstracts

Digital Conference Program

Click to view

Posters and Pre-recorded Presentations

Click to view

Keynote Speakers

Matteo Iannacone MD, PhD
Director, Division of Immunology,
Infectious Diseases and Transplantation,
San Raffaele Scientific Institute, Milan, Italy

Carla Rothlin, PhD
Dorys McConnell Duberg Professor of Immunobiology
and Professor of Pharmacology,
Yale University, School of Medicine, U.S.A.

Tania Watts, PhD
Professor, Department of Immunology,
University of Toronto, Canada

Anne O’Garra, PhD
Associate Research Director and
Group Leader, Immunoregulation and Infection,
The Francis Crick Institute, London, UK

Conference 2024 Registrants

Conference 2024 Program PDF

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.